Crashdown.com Posted My Melinda Metz Interview!!

crashdown website

 

Several months back, I was lucky enough to snag an interview with “Roswell High” author, and “Roswell” show writer, Melinda Metz.  After I was able to accomplish that feat, I took a chance and asked Crashdown.com, the official website for people who LOVE the now defunct WB show Roswell, to post it up.

I was overjoyed when they actually posted up my entry and even posted my name on the headline.  When I was in 7th grade, I was a hardcore fan  of the show and even went to http://www.crashdown.com for updates. And to actually see my name on this website was very enriching, to say the least.

I still need to write up my interview with Brendan Fehr, who played Michael Gueren on “Roswell”. After I heal through this flu, I am hoping Crashdown.com posts my second Roswell-related article unto their website. Fingers crossed!

If you want to check out my article on Crashdown.com, click here.

Leave a Reply

