Graeters: Hollywood’s Best Kept Secret

Graeters is the best thing to ever come from Cincinnati, Ohio. Yes, Skyline Chili is delish’ and there are other notable foodie spots but Graeters is quite simply a magical experience.

Only Graeters can instantly transport you out of the real world and into a reverie of creamy, sweet bliss. In fact, I ransack my local Fresh Markets in Baltimore and in Annapolis for this tasty morsel.

Not only do I love Graeters but all of my friends do too! Word of mouth is key in spreading good news, fyi. I am surprised that Fresh Markets even has Graeters in stock after me and my friends ransack the place, on a weekly basis.

Aside from my close buds, I wanted to know who else loved my fave brand of gourmet ice cream. So, naturally, I performed an exhaustive Google search and was quite surprised by what I unearthed.

Celebrities, far and wide, LOVE Graeters! They freaken’ stake their lives on the brand– and it’s a best kept secret within Hollywood.

I had no idea that Graeters is Hollywood’s best kept secret.

I’m sure you’re wondering who else loves Graeters as much as us, huh. Check out my Celeb List! If you know of anymore celebs who are besotted with Graeters, please comment below!

Celebs Who Love Graeters

1.) Oprah: As soon as she declared, on her now defunct show, her admiration for Graeters, her fans went crazy for it.  It’s common sense that whatever Oprah likes, America should follow. She is a woman of refined class, taste and worldly knowledge. Naturally she would tout Graeters as the world’s greatest ice cream.

2.) Justin Timberlake: Though he’s a devout boy from the South, he’s a hardcore if not secretive fan of Graeters ice cream, a Midwestern treasure. I can see him and Jessica Biel visiting a multitude of Graeters ice cream shops across the Midwest on their seasonal jaunts around the area.

3.) Susan Lucci:  Though we all miss  “All My Children”, I am positive Susan Lucci can survive that ordeal if she has a few pints of Graeters black raspberry chip on her side. This acclaimed soap star loves Graeters, I kid you not. Erica Kane will cry a storm for this brand.

4.) George Clooney:  The world’s most infamous bachelor and biggest sex symbol craves Graeters on a consistent basis. I can only deduce he would eat pints in between shooting scenes past scenes for “ER”.

5.) Sarah Jessica Parker:  Forget Prada, give her some Graeters ice cream. I can attest that  one of the prime queens of Hollywood fashion sports a pint of Graeters when she’s with close friends and family. If you trust her fashion sense, maybe you should trust her food sense too. It’s on key.

6.) Nick Lachey: This crooner has a deep love for Graeters. Maybe he should’ve eaten a few pints when he was on that reality show with ex-wife Jessica Simpson? Or better yet, reality show tends to ruin seemingly good things. It’s best that he kept this delicious brand away from the spotlight.

7.)  Dr. Oz: If you’re a huge fan of the TV Doc, then you must have remembered that one episode when he and his family were eating Graeters during dinner time. If you didn’t see it, check your TiVo, rewind that ep and freeze that frame. That pint of delicious ice cream he’s holding up, is indeed Graeters.

8.) Bobby Flay:  The best endorser of an amazing food brand is a celebrity chef. Bobby Flay knows good food and can easily aver that Graeters is high quality Om nom nom.

9.) David Letterman: David is a grade-A entertainer. Since he knows how to appeal to people, he must also have insight on what’s extremely tasty to people  to. It’s common sense that he’d extol Graeters since it’s contiguous to what his guests love dearly.

Interested in learning more about Graeters? Check out their website here! If you are a social media nut case like me,  like them on Facebook here and follow them on Twitter here.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Melissa says:

    Omg I cannot find the coconut chocolate chip graeters ANYWHERE! Mars used to sell it and I actually sometimes bought a dozen at a time to keep them in stock. But suddenly they stopped selling it! Wegmans is listed as selling it but they don’t. Do you happen to know if The Fresh Markets in Baltimore sell the coconut? It’s the baby blue packaging. Thank you!

  2. Melissa says:

    Omg I cannot find the coconut chocolate chip graeters ANYWHERE! Mars used to sell it and I actually sometimes bought a dozen at a time to keep them in stock. But suddenly they stopped selling it! Wegmans is listed as selling it but they don’t. Do you happen to know if The Fresh Markets in Baltimore sell the coconut? It’s in the baby blue packaging. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

