Vote for my blog for this CBS Baltimore Competition!

 

I apologize for not being a consistent ( or incessent) blogger these days.  I do promise that in the following few days I will post more entries that will boggle, entrance and entertain you. Until then, I am asking you all for a huge favor. One of my good friends from College just nominated this blog for an award. I was ofcourse flattered by her kindness but also realized that this little blog has a shot.

It’s been around since 2009 and has garnered a growing audience. Aside from that, I try to post funny entries that entertain you all. This is not your typical blog. It’s the kind of blog that is chock-full of absurd stories written in a journalistic way sans any self-absorbed diatribes over life being so blah blah blah.

Please support www.sherryndaniel.com by clicking on this link here and voting for me. It would also be awesome if you all can e-mail everyone you know and ask them to vote for my blog that way too. If you guys do that, and let me know—I will post a personal thank you on THIS VERY BLOG!

Leave a Reply

