My first ghost siting at Salem Massachussetts

I spent Easter weekend in Boston Massachussetts and, ofcourse, had a wonderful time. Boston is the “it” place to sight-see, meet wonderful people and to uncover the unknown. Unbeknowest to myself, did I also plan on visiting Cambridge, nonetheless, Salem, of all places. 

 I’ve read books, watched movies and heard stories about these “witches” who were brought to trial and and who were murdered just because hords of people assumed they had devilish powers.

I don’t necessarily believe or not believe in ghosts. I’m simply open into believing that anything is possible.  I went to the famous cemetary where those dastardly witches were burried, along with other notable locals from that area. It was pitch black and no one else was sauntering around the cemetary. 

 You can be the judge of what I saw but all I know is that I, personally, am speechless over those white orbs orbiting around the background of the picture and unsure where that brown swirly fog came from.

I mean, it wasn’t foggy that day…

Leave a Reply

