Yoforia Frozen Yogurt: Heaven In A Cup, Why Yes!

At my internship with the Maryland Democratic Party, I was finishing up this  task for four straight hours sans a lunch break for myself. I haven’t had any kind of frozen treat in so long and my mouth was salivating for some kind of  chocolate-y, fruity thing-a-ma-bob.

After I finished my assignment, I moseyed around the Annapolis area, and took a gander into Yoforia, the frozen yogurt shop.  Heaven, here I am.

I ordered a small chocolate flavored frozen yogurt, and asked the sales lady to stuff it full of mochi, kiwi and mango.

Every little bite was a little taste of heaven. I was so content, that the entire day went by in a breeze.  Yeah, it was 5 bucks and yeah it is a recession. But, I couldn’t help myself, I wanted some mochi…

Leave a Reply

