I’m nano sized and I want an Ipod!

It has been 5 years since I had an Ipod to call my own. When it first came out in 2005, I was so pressed about getting one first.

I had my indie (Ivy), rock ( Bush), hip hop ( Biz Markie) and pop (Britney Spears) categorized into random lists  such as : I heart this, OMFG I love this, and Sherryn’s Shiznet.

It was black, shiney and clearly fit into the palm of my hands. That’s alot to say since I am already a tiny person.

When my Ipod died, my desire for discovering new artists died with me that day since I had to find new music for my Ipod on a daily basis.  It wasn’t until 2009 when I started writing music articles for www.cincity2000.com that my love for new music expanded ten fold.

I can’t solely depend on my computer and scratched up cd’s to satiate my musical urges. Since I am 5 ft1 and I love music, I know I deserve an Ipod because I am nano sized.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. This brings me to an idea:…

  2. Damn, that sound’s so easy if you think about it.

  3. Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

Leave a Reply

